2022 Church Officers

The President: Dr. Steve Black

The President of the congregation is responsible that all elected, appointed, or selected officers, boards or committees of the congregation are functioning and carrying out their individual responsibilities.

The Vice-President: Jim Bradley

The Vice-President assists the President in his duties

Secretary: Megan Jacobsen

The Secretary keeps the minutes of the meetings of the Board of Directors and the voters assembly.

Treasurer: Margie Heller

The Treasurer keeps records of the receipts and disbursements of the congregation and pays the bills.

Financial Secretary: Loren McKown

The Financial Secretary keeps a record of all members’ contributions and issues statements to members showing their gifts and offerings to date.